☆ My First Blog Post ☆

07/05/2016

☆ My First Blog Post ☆

I’ve decided to start this blog because I have a passion about sharing my experiences and thoughts relating to many things, from my driving lessons to make up products I try out or love. Over the years on my instagram I recieved many comments with requests of starting a blog or youtube but I decided to give my account a big clear out ready to start lunarae ☀

My instagram: georgiarae_of sunshine
https://www.instagram.com/georgiarae_ofsunshine/

This afternoon my sister and I designed my lunarae header and logo and we are both very pleased with the final result! I would like to thank her for her hard work with it and I hope that the readers will begin to enjoy reading what I enjoy writing ☀

☆ A little bit of background about me ☆

I am your average 18 year old girl, working full time trying to decide what I want to do with my life. I have two silver tabby cats and a four year old baby.. my Fiat 500! Who also happens to be grey (can you see a theme here?!) she is definitely my baby after all the saving I did and all the time I put into my driving lessons and theory ☀

I hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend, its very sunny and warm here in London☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

 

IMG_0351

 

 

Leave a Reply

