☆Too faced ☆

30/05/16

Recently I placed an order on Debenhams website of some Too faced items. I ordered the primer which is called Hangoverx, the born this way foundation in porcelain and the better than sex mascara.I had high hopes because I already owned the milk chocolate bronzer and the Mr right brush and I was not disappointed. ☀

 

First of all I love the packaging of the primer and because it has a pump. The formula is very creamy and moisturising which I love because I have very dry, sensitive skin. Also it lightly smells of coconuts as it has coconut water in and its reminds me of holidays. Overall it is an amazing primer and I really notice the effects it has to ensure my make-up stays on all day and helps the longevity.☀

image 3

The foundation I ordered in the lightest shade because I am extremely pale. I ordered porcelain and on the back on my hand looked very dark but when applied to my face with my beauty blender it worked really well and gave my skin a nice colour but still blended lovely. The coverage I would say was medium but buildable. The foundation lasted very well on my face all day and I think the primer also helped.☀

The mascara has lots of mixed reviews around but I love it. I used it a few times with my eyelashes curled and just without them curled and i adore it. It is a very black formula so makes my eyelashes stand out, it also gives me so much volume and length. The wand is a fibre brush and is in the shape of an hourglass so it helps to grip each lash and coat it. Also the removal of this mascara is very easy it comes of with cleanser and micellar water. This is very important to me as I hate mascara that wont come off easily. By the end of the day I had a little bit of transfer on my under eye area but I don’t mind as I am blown away with this mascara. I also find this tints my eyelashes because when I remove it all they seem to be getting darker, which I really love aswell.☀

So overall I love all the products and use them when I do my make-up and I would love to try some more of the range as I am impressed with everything thing I have tried. ☀

Let me know your thoughts and what Too faced products you have tried.☀

Thanks for reading ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆Too faced ☆

Leave a Reply

