☆ Rainbow Roses ☆

31/05/16

For my birthday in march my mum got me some rainbow roses from Bonfleur. They were beautiful and I loved them. So before they died I put them in the airing cupboard to dry them out so I could save them. They were expensive but they are hand made as they are injected with ink in to veins of the roses with different colours. ☀

IMG_0238

They lasted about 5 days and then I dried them out but I was aware they had been through a long process so I knew they wouldn’t last as long. ☀

IMG_0233

They were absolutely gorgeous and would recommend them to anyone. To get your hands on these you will need to go to your local florist and ask if they can get hold of them. ☀

Hope you have a great day and I’d love to hear of flowers you love.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

