☆ Dry Shampoo ☆

08/06/2016

Herbal essence dry shampoo- uplifting volume. ☀

I find this dry shampoo amazing at soaking up oils and leaving my hair clean. I hate dry shampoo but don’t always have the time to wash my hair. This product has amazing hold and soaks up oil, you can feel the product in your hair but it works wonders.☀

The product smells like citrus and smells heavenly. I spray my hair with the dry shampoo where needed than massage it in with fingers then brush through my hair, style and leave.☀

IMG_0572

Let me know your favourite dry shampoos and how you use them, i.e. for styling or as a hair saviour when you needs to wash your hair but don’t have time.☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

