☆ My Makeup face ☆

10/06/2016

I don’t wear make-up everyday, but when I do I always follow the same routine and just change the eye and lip combination.☀

When I wear make-up I always start with moisturiser as I have dry and sensitive skin so firstly I apply Aveeno all over my face, next is primer and at the minute I am using the Too faced Hangoverx primer, after that is foundation and I am using Nars sheer glow in Siberia, followed up by Bobbi Brown pressed powder in pale yellow. On to bronzer I use Too Faced chocolate bronzer in milk chocolate (I really love the smell too),next is blush and I use a blush palette by Bobbi brown and I mix the shades pale pink and powder pink. Then I give everything a quick blend with a real techniques multi-task brush. ☀

IMG_0583.JPG

 

 

On to eyes I use Bobbi brown Nude eye palette and to add a more intense sheen to the glitter I wet my brush with Smashbox primer water and apply all over the lid. For my lashes I give them a quick curl and apply Too faced Better than sex mascara. Lastly on to brows and lip I use Bobbi Brown brow kit in light and Bobbi brown lipstick in number 21 pale pink. ☀

I have done this routine for so long I can whittle it down to be ready in-between 10 – 15 minutes. ☀

IMG_0585

 

The tools I use are a BeautyBlender, Real techniques multi task brush, Too Faced Mr Right brush, Real Techniques base shadow, essential crease and domed eye brushes. ☀

For days when I want to go a bit more glam on the eyes I use a Bare Minerals pigment on my eyes in Nude beach with the Smashbox primer water. ☀

Let me know your favourite  make-up and tools you use. ☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

5 thoughts on “☆ My Makeup face ☆

Leave a Reply

