☆ Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette ☆

14/06/2016

My sister and I are loving Too Faced at the moment as everything we have tried we have been loving. The Too Faced Sweet Peach palette has been out of stock forever. One morning my sister was awake at 7am and saw Debenhams had it in stock so order one. We decide we would share the palette so we both split the cost.☀

IMG_0673

We ordered it early in the morning so we got free next day click and collect. My sister was at work so I collected it and we face-timed each other.☀

I absolutely love it and we are both adore it. My favourite shades are Luscious, Cobbler and Georgia. My sisters favourite shades are Luscious, Just Peachy and Bellini. They are extremely pigmented and the smell is magnificent.☀

BEST colour in the palette : LUSCIOUS!
(our opinion based on pigment, pay off, texture, creaminess)

MUST HAVE transition colour : GEORGIA!

I really recommend this palette. Let me know if you have tried this palette and your favourite Too Faced products.☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

 

5 thoughts on “☆ Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette ☆

Leave a Reply

