☆ Perfumes ☆

18/06/2016

I am very picky when it comes to most things in life especially perfumes as I like them to smell sweet and floral but not too sickly.☀

I adore Viktor and Rolfs’ Bon Bon, firstly the packaging is very cute and looks amazing on my desk. The scent is sweet but I find it perfect I love it so much I also keep it in my travalo (a portable small perfume container) in my bag.☀

IMG_0577

On the more affordable spectrum I love Ted Baker’s Polly scent. It is a sweet smelling fragrance in a pink glass bottle with a crystal on the lid. It is available in two sizes and mine is the small as I got it a Christmas cracker with a nail polish.☀

IMG_0579

Finally I also Love the Givenchy Live Irresistible, it’s my sisters perfume but I do love using a pump or two here and there. It is very sweet but a unique scent as I haven’t smelt anything quite like it before.☀

IMG_0578

I have very sensitive skin but all of these scents don’t irritate my skin and last between 5-8 hours. I do always like to apply through the day just to ensure I stay smelling sweet.☀

IMG_0576

Let me know you’re favourite scents; I’d love to find some new ones aswell.☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

4 thoughts on “☆ Perfumes ☆

Leave a Reply

