☆ Laura Mercier Translucent powder ☆

20/06/2016

My sister recently purchased the Laura Mercier Translucent powder after watching people rave about it on-line.☀

She uses it to set her makeup and bake her contour to ensure it is as sharp as her at maths. Lol ;0☀

IMG_0582

I also have used it and love it! The ingredients include talc but I don’t mind as it makes my skin silky smooth and preserve the longevity of my makeup.☀

IMG_0580

We both use our beauty blenders to apply the powder and find this the best way to set our makeup.☀

IMG_0581

Let me know what setting powders are your favourite and if you have tried the Laura Mercier Translucent powder.☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

5 thoughts on “☆ Laura Mercier Translucent powder ☆

Leave a Reply

