☆ Flowers ☆

22/06/2016

I am a very outspoken person when it comes to what I like and don’t like. My favourite flowers are orchids, rainbow roses, Allium, jasmine, mallow flower and hibiscus.☀

I have some fake orchids in my room from Sia. I also have dried my rainbow roses and have them in my room in a vase.☀

But recently my mums got some flowers and in them were some lilies’ which usually I am not the biggest fan of because of the smell and the pollen. I had an exception for these were exceptionally pretty, so I put up with the smell while they lived.☀

IMG_0576

I’d love to hear of your favourite flowers. ☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

