☆ Foreo Luna Play ☆

28/06/2016

I bought the Foreo Luna Play after much consideration for £30 off the website, as for years have wanted to try the Foreo Luna but was sceptical about buying one because of the price and because I have sensitive skin. The one I bought is a trial product which lasts 100 uses and is very compact. I bought the turquoise one as it was my favourite colour that was on offer.☀

IMG_0574

I absolutely love it and use it daily to cleanse my face in the morning and help to remove my makeup at night. When it runs out I will repurchase a big one which is rechargeable and well worth the money.☀

IMG_0575

The play is £30 and a trial to show you how they work and I adore it.I use the Bobbi Brown hydrating rich cream cleanser with it. ☀

Let me know if you have tried any skincare devices and what you think of them.☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

