☆ My handbag ☆

30/06/2016

For years I always adored the Michael Kors Selma in navy but it was so expensive so I just lusted over it. Then finally after I started to make my own money, I saved up and bought the Selma in a texturized grey. ☀

I love it so much and use it every day, it has 4 pockets and one zip pocket. It has 2 handles and one long adjustable strap. The bag is extremely spacious for me to carry all my essentials in. ☀

IMG_3213

Its nearly two years old and doesn’t have too many marks on but the wear that is visible is beautiful and just adds character to by the bag with a chic distressed look. ☀

The light grey textured material has had up well and I would recommended getting bags in a textured finish so it marks are less obvious and frequent. ☀

Let me know of your favourite designer bags you own and on your wish list. ☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

