☆ Feminism ☆

02/07/2016

I love Beyoncé so much she is a queen to me and she is such an inspiration. She has an amazing ethos and inspires so many woman. She inspires me so much and inspires us to be independent woman. She tells us how to be able to survive by ourselves.

I adore her music and am going to see her on her formation tour in July. I cant wait and have a feeling I will have no voice. It has always been my dream to see her in concert and it came true as I got two tickets for my 18th birthday, so am taking my sister with me. ☀

I am slightly worried about the journey up to London to see her as I am not the biggest fan of trains and am sure it will be packed as it is a Saturday and people go up to London on Saturdays. ☀

Let me know if you are a beyonce fan aswell and what’s your favourite song. ☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

