☆ Beauty Blender ☆

06/07/2016

☀ Worth It ? ☀

I truly believe it is! I use it to apply my foundation and absolutely love it.I can’t every believed I lived without one of these. It is so easy to use and clean it gives me the best foundation application ever. I have tried so many brushing high-end and drugstore buffing brushes, stippling brushes, foundation brushes and dense brushes. I find the brushes soak up to much product and leave me looking stripy. ☀

I love my beauty blender and defiantly recommend the investment I have had mine 6 months and it is excellent as the first time I used it and will defiantly repurchased when needed. ☀

Let me know your thoughts on a beauty blender☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

