☆ Superdrug Haul ☆

08/07/2016

I went to Superdrug to get some bits but they didn’t have them all so I will go another day. I did pick up some nice bits show wanted to share them with you.☀

First of all I bought some halo deodorant wipes, Carex strawberry laces wipes, mini batiste dry shampoo, white chocolate face mask, yoghurt face mask, cucumber face mask and some cuticle sticks. ☀

   

I love the Superdrug face masks and find they don’t irritate my dry, sensitive skin. They are always on 3 for 2. ☀

My favourite mask is the cucumber mask. Update on the deodorant wipes they made me feel really fresh and clean and had a light fragrance. They didn’t irritate my skin as I have sensitive skin and would repurchase them again when I have used them up. The Carex strawberry laces wipes are really hygiene and smell amazing so will defiantly be repurchasing them. The batiste dry shampoo is great in a travel size as I hate being caught off guard, so this is a lifesaver for on the go when I need a spritz. Finally I used the cuticle sticks when I applied my false nails. ☀

Let me know your favourite drugstore finds. ☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

