☆ Colourpop Matte Liquid Lipstick ☆

22/07/2016

My sister order a colurpop product off Amazon as you can not get hold of any products by them easily in the UK. ☀

It  arrived within 2 weeks and she busted it out the packaging straight away to swatch it on her hands and lips.☀

The colour is called Trap. It is a dusty pink, mauve matte shade. I got her to scrub her lips first with Lush’s bubblegum lip scrub to remove any dead skin cells or built up product from earlier in the day. Then she applied the products to her lips.☀

IMG_0428

The colour really suited her and she like the formula and longevity of the product.☀

Afterwards she suggested I tried it. So I did. I must say I am not the biggest fan of matte lip products and because I am so pale I felt the colour didn’t do me any favours.☀

Personally I like the colour but would not wear it myself. On the other hand my sister is in love and can’t wait to get her hands on more colourpop products.☀

 

Let me know if you have tried any colourpop products and what are your favourites from the range.☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

 

2 thoughts on “☆ Colourpop Matte Liquid Lipstick ☆

Leave a Reply

