☆ Too Faced Mr Right Brush ☆

24/07/2016

My sister bought me this brush as a gift when she got her new job.☀

I loved the packaging, the product and had lusted over it for months. The colour of the brush is a pale blue, with gold engraved writing, the ferrel of the brush is gold with black writing and a black fabric and finally the bristles are black synthetic hairs.☀

The brush is soft and feels very luxurious.I use it for powder, bronzer and blush. I adore this brush and at the minute am head over heels with Too Faced as a brand.☀

IMG_0407

The brush cleans so easily and is still as soft as when I first got it 3 months down the line.☀

I defiantly give this brush 5 stars(☆☆☆☆☆) and recommend it to anyone.☀

She bought it from Debenhams website as they stock Too Faced in the UK.☀

Let me know what products you have tried from Too Faced and are head over heels for.☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

