☆ Primark Espadrilles ☆

30/07/2016

I have always loved espadrilles as they look very chic and when ever I see a pair it reminds me of Chanel’s classic cult espadrilles. I do love the look of the Chanel ones but firstly would not spend that much on a pair of seasonal shoes, would be too scared to wear them incase I ruined them, so overall would be a waste of money for me. ☀

I found a cheaper version on Zara which had sequined stars sewn on them but they were £40, so I had look around and then found these beauties from Primark and for £8 it would be rude to say no.☀

They are extremely practical as they are flat, comfortable, soft material and are an absolute bargain. They are a black floral mesh material which is very comfortable and does not make your feet sweat. Extremely stylish and trendy I feel head over heels.☀

Usually I am a 4 but I got them in a 3 as my feet are not wide so the 4 was slightly too big.☀

Let me know your favourite pair of shoe and if you like espadrilles.☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

