☆ Kevin Aucoin Sculpting Powder ☆

15/08/2016

I bought this as an Easter present for my sister as I know she had been lusting over it fro a while as she is really into contouring and bronzing the skin up. I got it from Space NK , the colour is medium and it is a cool contour shade.☀

She uses it everyday she wears makeup and is in love with it. Its the perfect colour to create an illusion of a shadow to make your seem slimmer.Also she uses a big duo fibre brush to buff some colour lightly around her hairline and chin. Then she uses a bronzer to warm up her face all over.☀

IMG_0870

She really recommended the product to anyone who is really into makeup and has a light/ to medium skin tone. Recently he has released two more shades one lighter and one darker. As I am so pale I find the medium doesn’t suit me but am sure when I become obsessed with contouring would love to give the light contour powder a go.☀

Let me know if you have tried any Kevin Aucoin products and what you think of them.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ Kevin Aucoin Sculpting Powder ☆

Leave a Reply

