☆ Outfit Of The Day 3 ☆

17/08/2016

Another outfit of the day post. Showing you some of my go to pieces in wardrobe when I want to look a little bit put together but can’t be bothered to put too much effort in.☀

IMG_1774

Jumper- Zara navy star jumper is a lightweight, soft material. Ir is very comfortable and easy to style as it has a lighter blue star print all over. I usually wear it with leggings and really love it.☀

Leggings- Tesco these are black velvet leggings. They are slightly too long on me as I am short but I like to let them gather at the ankles. They are very soft and comfortable to wear and like to wear them to add a bit of different texture to an outfit.☀

IMG_1781

Socks- Tesco black cotton trainer socks. Nothing new here and we all know how much I love them.☀

Let me know your favourite outfit at the moment.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

