☆New Tattoos ☆

19/08/2016

Recently We (as in my mum, sister and I) travelled down to Essex to The Interbellum to get our matching tattoos done by Abi. ☀

For my 18th Birthday I had my first tattoo done by Abi and was so impressed with her work and the quality of my tattoo. We all booked in to get our matching tattoos. My mum and I are getting exactly the same design; whereas my sisters design is slightly altered.☀

My mum and sister got a matching tattoo when she turned 18 of a floral design on their rib-cages; and we decide we would do the same. I got my elephant first as I didn’t know if I would be able to take the pain and at the time i preferred it to the other design if I had to pick one. So after I sailed through my first tattoo then we booked our matching ones.☀

This tattoo has a lot of meaning to us as our mum writes in all our cards, “Love you to the moon, stars and back again” so we wanted to get a crescent moon and two stars to represent our bond and the three of us.☀

Also while at the tattoo studio I also got my infinity sign done on the inside of my finger as I have always loved the symbol and wanted to have it on my body.☀

Let me know if you have got any new tattoos recently or are planning on getting any.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

