☆ Catch up ☆

23/08/2016

Since I like to be organised most of my posts are planned, written and schedule ahead of time so I don’t need to worry or panic about not having any content.☀

I thought I would make this a more laid back chatty post. Since June I have been up to lots of exciting things and  year anniversary’s have come up so I though I would share some of the things that have been happening: ☀

25th of June; A year anniversary of the death of my grandad. This day wasn’t difficult as I thought it would be and am copying a lot better towards situations now.

IMG_1123 (2)

2nd of July; Made a scary journey to Wembley to see Queen B. One of the most amazing and overwhelming days of my life.☀

16th of July; Been one year since my grandad’s funeral and I feel I can deal with situations a lot better and through this have become a stronger person.☀

22nd of July; It’s been a year since I passed my driving test (jheez) the year has flown by. I can’t believe I have been driving my baby (grey fiat 500) for one year.☀

7th of August; It’s been 3 months since the start of my blog and it has been an amazing time seeing it grow and progress to what it has become. With views coming from all over the world including THE UK, USA, INDIA, VIETNAM, CANADA, ROMANIAN, AUSTRALIA, SPAIN, LITHUANIA, CROATIA, THE NETHERLANDS, PHILIPPINES AND SWITZERLAND. A huge thank you to everyone who has looked at my blog, liked a post or even commented I am so grateful. THANK YOU !☀

13th of August: My mum, sister and I travelled to Essex again to get our matching tattoos, plus I managed to get another sneaky one. So altogether now my mum has 5 tattoos, my sister has 5 tattoos and I have 3 tattoos. Still got a bit of catching up to do (LOL). I have defiantly got 3 more planned for the future but in discrete places that wont jeopardise my job. Even though I feel the world and peoples opinions need to develop as we are all changing with the times. But I will save that for another day.☀

Let me know any plans that have been happening in your life and if you have any tattoos. ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

