☆ My Bedroom ☆

27/08/2016

I love my bedroom it is my safe haven and I adore the layout and design I have created so thought I would share it with you.☀

Pinboard- Achica, Mirror- Illuminated mirrors, Desk- Tesco, Orchids- Sia, Vase- Habitat, Plastic container- Lakeland, Cups- Muji,Chair- Furniture Market

 

Card picture-frame- Oliver Bonas, Prints- Money can buy lipstick, Frames- Ikea, Prints- Simply Creative

 

Bed- Tesco, Side tables- Tesco, Lampshade- Ikea, Wardrobes- Ikea, Mirror- Oliver Bonas, Lights- Next

 

Cushions- M and S,Cushions- Next, Star lights- Next, Laterns- Ikea, Diamonds- Hobbycraft, Led candles-Tesco’s, Bedding- Argos

 

I spend most of my days off in my room and watch TV on the computer in my room. I spend most of my time in my room, so am quite aware of how I want it to look. ☀

Hope you found this helpful and if you are decorating your room you get some inspiration. ☀

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

