☆ Making A Sentimental Gift ☆

29/08/2016

Easy to make, cheap sentimental gift. When I feel down, i think of loved ones and how I can bring joy to them.☀

IMG_2666

I thought of making nice pictures and picture frames. I started by going to a hardware store and got some free pretty wallpaper samples. I got some nice pictures and printed them off my computer of my family, friends and who I am giving the frame too.☀

IMG_2708

 

Then I had to find a nice, neutral frame so it would go with the receivers home. I went to Tesco’s and was just browsing and found some lovely frames which were very affordable.☀

IMG_2709

When I got home the first thing I did was measure the.the size of the glass so I could cut wallpaper to the correct size.Then I printed the pictures off the and had a tricky task of organising the pictures and words on the wallpaper. Then what was even harder I had to glue them all in place so they could be seen through the frame.☀

Let me know if you have a go or let me know if you have any ideas for making sentimental gifts.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

