☆ Outfit Of The Day 4 ☆

12/09/2016

My Lifestyle side is coming out again and as we are transitioning from summer to autumn I though I would share with you one of my go to outfits.☀

Jumper- H and M grey slogan jumper, This top says Meow Meow on. Firstly it is my favourite colour (grey) and it also has the slogan to do with cats. If you dont already know I own to cats and love cats. So this jumper has two of my favourite things ever together. It is a lightweight, comfortable material that is not to thick that I will overheat but still thick enough to keep me warm in this transitional season.☀

Leggings- Tesco black velvet leggings these are twist on normal leggings by giving a bit of texture. They are super soft, very comfortable and look chic.☀

Socks- As always Tesco black trainer socks, very comfortable and soft.

Let me know your favourite transitional outfit for this season.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

