☆ Beauty Blender Cleanser ☆

16/09/2016

I used this product the day my sister collected it from Selfridges. First of all you get a bar of soap and a pink silicone circle with different textures on to help clean your Beauty Blender and brushes.☀

IMG_0860

First of all I dampened my Beauty Blender and rubbed it in the bar of soap and then over the silicone circle, then rinsed. I repeated this step 3 times to ensure all the product and soap has come out. I then left it out on the window-seal to air dry.☀

I then repeated the process with my Too Faced Mr Right brush and all my Real Techniques brushes.☀

IMG_0407 

This is the quickest and most effective cleanser I have ever used and the pink silicone circle really ensures all the soap and product has been removed from the brushes ans Beauty Blender.☀

Afterwards I rinsed the silicone pad and bar of soap and leaved them t dry. I really recommend this product to anyone as it makes your 100x easier. ☀

Let me know if you have tried this product and let me know your thoughts.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

