☆ Anastasia Sun-dipped Highlighter Palette☆

26/09/2016

My sister recently order a Anastasia palette and fixed it as she bought a broken one off depop. She loves to highlight and I am always telling her to blend it out and tone it down.☀

We recently wrote a blog-post on how she fixed it and thought now she has used it that we would do a review.☀

First off all the colour selection is lovely; she enjoys using the powders all over her face for highlight, eye-shadow and a topper for her bronzer.☀

Her favourite colours are moonstone and Tourmaline. Here is them all swatched. They are all beautiful colours and she uses this palette every-time she does her makeup.☀

I gave it a go after she had been using it a while, the colour was gorgeous but unfortunately for me I couldn’t use the product again as my skin reacted to it. First of all I have very dry, sensitive, eczema prone skin. I am not sure if it is the surgical spirit or the actual formula of Anastasia products but unfortunately I wont be using them again.☀

My sisters skin acted fine to the product so she will continue to use them and loves them; she also likes one of the other highlight kits so who knows you may be seeing another highlight kit on her again soon.☀

Let me know if you have tried any Anastasia products and your thoughts on them. Also let me know if you have ever fixed any broken makeup.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ Anastasia Sun-dipped Highlighter Palette☆

Leave a Reply

