☆ My Jeans ☆

02/10/2016

I have never been in to jeans, I was always a leggings or skirt kind of girl. The whole idea of jeans myth-ed me. When I was about 10 my mum got me a pair of jeans from next with embroided flowers on and I remember never ever wearing them and they still having the tag on. In the end I handed them down to a friend who wear them to death.☀

Recently we my sister and I were having a clear out in our wardrobes she was getting rid of some jean so I thought I would try them on as a whim. OMG they were Topshop Leigh jeans which once were black but are now a blackish/grey. I loved them.☀

They are so comfortable and still have a bit of room in. Here is how I styled them.☀

Let me know you’re favourite type and brand of jeans.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ My Jeans ☆

Leave a Reply

