☆ River Island New shoes ☆

06/10/2016

Officially I am becoming a shoeaholic. I bought a pair of silver,glittery, strappy open toe flats from River Island. ☀

IMG_1395

I already own a similar pair and love them so thought it was time to push the boat out. I ordered them and collected them from the store 3 days later. I ordered them in a size 3 as my original pair where a size 3 aswell.☀

I ADORE THEM !!!☀

They are so pretty and amazing. I wore them to the Beyonce concert in London because of-course I went full glam. With me it is either full glam or nothing. So for this amazing once in a lifetime opportunity of-course I went FULL GLAM.☀

Let me know if you have a sparkly or special pair of shoes.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

