☆ My Boohoo Order☆

10/10/2016

I recently did an order on Boohoo. I never do orders for clothes online as I struggle to guess my size due to clothes being made in different countries and the different cuts of material. I also lost quite a bit of weight so thought I would try buying some clothes online.☀

My main goal was to buy anything with elephants on as I love them ( I even have one tattooed on me). I order 7 items and kept 4 as some of the other items where duplicates in different sizes and one piece looked really different to on the website.☀

I got a black lacey bardot top, Black silky material trousers with white elephants and patterns on, A bardot play-suit which is white with black elephants and patterns on and finally a black bardot play-suit with white elephants and patterns on☀

I love all the pieces and if anymore elephant print pieces come in to stock I will defiantly be picking them up. I ordered on Sunday night around 10pm with standard 3-5 day delivery and received my order on Tuesday at 10am so not even 3 working days which was great.☀

As soon as I received my order I immidantley opened the parcel and tried everything on. I had an idea on what I loved and a idea of what I wasn’t sure on. I waited for my sister and mum to get home and i tried everything on again and asked their opinions.☀

Returning my 3 items was very straight forward as I just had to log on to my Boohoo account, select the items i was returning, print out my sticker and take it to the post office. Super easy and straightforward.☀

One thing I would say is if you have wide hips to maybe go a size up as in the play-suits I had to go a size up. For the black lacey bardot top I choose a size 12 as it was the last one and in the sale ( i could of gone for a 10 but hopefully it might shrink a bit in the wash.), I went for a 12 in the trousers (which is fine as they have an elasticated waist so I still have room and I am very short and they are the perfect length for me) and finally in both play-suits I got a size 14 (as they fit well but have room for my wide hips).☀

I love all my items and maybe doing a bit more online shopping now (oops sorry bank account).☀

Let me know if you have ordered anything from Boohoo before and let me know your thought on there items and service you received.

Thank you for reading ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

