☆ Essie Apricot Cuticle Oil ☆

16/10/2016

My sister got this product in a kit for her holiday but since she gets her nails professionally done she gave it to me.☀

Firstly the smell is amazing. Very sweet and fruity. The product is an oil which I paint on my cuticle , my whole nail and I massage it in. It takes about 2 minutes to sink in to the nail but helps to keep my nails looking healthy by adding moisture and shine.☀

I also feel like it helps them to grow and become stronger. I apply it when I remember too which is usually twice a day. I really recommend this product as it has done wonders for my nails.☀

Let me know your favourite Essie products and thoughts on Essie as a brand.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

