☆ Chloe’s Z palette ☆

29/10/2016

This post was due up yesterday, but life has been a bit hectic at the minute. So I apologise for it being a day late. I usually am always early and organised for everything but at the minute life is being in control. So I am trying my best to be in control.☀

A while ago my sister Chloe bought a few eyeshadows and a Z palette off depop. She’s like me and is very into makeup. Always being aware of new releases and limited edition products from brand in the makeup community. We both follow lots of big makeup brands on social media.☀

She was very excited and couldn’t wait for her package to arrive. I really love the concept of Z palette, as you get to customise a palette full of products you love and have them all in one place. You can have products ranging from blush, to bronzer, to contour to eyeshadows and so on.☀

Overtime Chloe has bought more products and has filled nearly all of her z palette. Since having hers I have put one on my Christmas list. I can’t wait to own one and customise my own palette.☀

Top row: Makeup Geek Beaches and creme, Makeup Geek Creme Brulee, Makeup Geek Starry eyed, Makeup Geek Grandstand, Stila Illuminati,  Makeup Geek Blush in Spellbound.☀

Middle row: Makeup Geek In The Spotlight, Makeup Geek Cosmopolitan, Makeup Geek Flamethrower, Makeup Geek Bitten.  ☀

Bottom row: Makeup Geek Contour Shade in Breakup, 3 Morphe shadows bought as a trio off Depop, Bare Minerals Pigment pressed in Nude Beach. Bare Minerals pigment pressed in Mauve. ☀

All of the pictures above are my own and have been photographed with and without flash to show you all how the shadows payoff are. Also no primer where used under these and Makeup geek starry-eyed, grandstand, in the spotlight, cosmopolitan and flamethrower are foiled eyeshadows. ☀

Let me know if you own a Z palette and what your thoughts are on customising your own palette without having restrictions. ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

