☆ Gerard Cosmetics Lipstick ☆

30/10/2016

My sister at Christmas bought a Gerard Cosmetics lipstick in Mystic Moon. It is a beautiful grey lilac colour. The formula is nice but unfortunately the shade doesn’t suit me. ☀

IMG_1971

When we made an order on Beauty Bay I wanted to order a lipstick but couldn’t make my mind up between the shades Buttercup and Vintage Road. ☀

In the end I choose Vintage Rose. The delivery was so quick as it was  next day and the customer service was excellent. ☀

The colour is a beautiful blue tone pink, a bit darker shade of pink that I would usually go for. It is similar to my Bobbi Brown Lipstick in NO 21 pale pink. ☀

They are very similar, but I would say for £9.50, you can’t go wrong with a Gerard Cosmetics lipstick. ☀

I am also going to buy Buttercup and am really looking forward to trying more products from the range. ☀

Let me know if you’ve tried Gerard Cosmetics as a brand and what you’re favourite products are. ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

