☆ Mario Badescu Samples ☆

01/11/2016

My sister received these samples with our order from Beauty bay. She received two Mario Badescu samples which included glycolic foaming cleanser and glycolic acid toner. I don’t have problematic skin, but my sister struggles with acne so she uses the products.☀

One day I said to her, her skin looked amazing and much calmer. She told me she had used these products once. It has worked miracles for her, but you have to be careful because these products are strong and not to be used on open wounds or sensitive skin. They advised you only use it once or twice a week.☀

IMG_1960

Have you tried any Mario Badescu products and let me know your thoughts on them.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

