☆ Outfit Of The Day No8 ☆

13/11/2016

Here is another lifestyle, outfit post. As we in the UK transition For autumn to winter, the weather can be cold, chilly, frosty, sunny or even hot. Unfortunately in the UK the weather is very unpredictable. So picking outfits can be difficult. ☀

The star of the show is this grey lightweight jumper from Boohoo. It is so comfortable and soft. It is a lightweight material so you can’t get to hot in it but it also has long sleeves which i love. The reason I bought this jumper is because I have lost a lot of weight and lots of my clothes dont fit me and I kept going back on to the website to look at this jumper. It has two of my favourite symbols on a moon and star with the added bonus of a sun which is an emoji I love! It is amazing quality for the price and I love it. I got this in a size 12 and it is slightly baggy which I love and washes up amazing.☀

The leggings are from Tesco. They are the black crushed velvet leggings. Comfort scale they score a 10 and they look chic and add a bit of oomph to an outfit as its not just plain black leggings it adds some texture to them.☀

IMG_2579

Socks as always are Tesco trainer sock, super comfy and affordable. Win, win situation.☀

Let me know your favourite outfit for this time of year.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

