☆ Stationary Haul ☆

17/11/2016

I love stationary, it is one of my most favourite things to look at and buy. It is expensive but I think it is well worth it. Recently I have been loving ranges from Paperchase and KIKI K. I also had vouchers for money off when you spent a certain amount so defiantly took full advantage of that. ☀

Paperchase:☀

Pug cards☀

Elephant cards☀

Marble trio pack of cards☀

Clouds Sticky notes ☀

Clouds clipboard☀

Meow postcard☀

Cloud writing set☀

Dream Big Postcard☀

Mini Fold Cards☀

Silver Pen☀

KiKi K:☀

Fruit Pens☀

Are you fur real card☀

Love you to the moon card☀

Fruit pens☀

Watermelon pen☀

Colouring pencil☀

Ladybird pen☀

Wildlife pens☀

I have bought a lot of stationary, I did it over a few shops. Lots of the pieces where gifts for Christmas. Let me know if you love stationary shopping and if you have been shopping recently and what your purchases where.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

