☆ My Recent Too Faced Purchases ☆

25/11/2016

When I had some spare money recently, I decided to get a few items off my wishlist. I choose to get some Too Faced products as I love the brand and haven’t been disappointed with any products I have tried. So I purchased the Too Faced Born This Way Concealer in very fair and the Melted Matte in Queen B.☀

To start with I choose the concealer in the lightest shade not because I wanted it to be brightening and a highlight but because I am very pale. I found the concealer to have good coverage and match me well as I always find shades never match me well. I use the concealer over my foundation under my eyes and on any breakouts. I have never used any concealer before so I can’t compare to anything else for coverage.☀

The Melted Matte is in shade Queen B, this is a mauve, pinky, rose shade. This shade is right up my alley as I love pinky rose lipsticks. I love the packaging as it is very sleek, it is a clear plastic tube with a gold lid and gold writing on. I find this packaging helpful as I can see what shade is in the tube. The product has a doe-foot applicator which I find easy to help with the application as a matte liquid lipstick. I find the product not drying and I can’t feel it on my lips.  ☀

So as always I have not been let down with my purchases from Too Faced. They are now everyday staples in my makeup. So I use them most of the time. Well I use the concealer all the time and always change up my lip colour but now it is one of my staples.☀

Let me know if you have tried these products or any new purchase you have picked up recently.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ My Recent Too Faced Purchases ☆

Leave a Reply

