☆ Blogmas ☆

30/11/2016

So it’s happening, I am giving myself a challenge. Blogmas!! I am going to try and do a blog-post everyday through out December up until the 25th. ☀

general-blogmas

Not only do I love blogging, writing about products and experiences I have had, I also love giving myself challenges. So this December I am challenging myself to produce a new blog post everyday until the 25th. ☀

Here are some decorations that were displayed in my local department store in Bentalls. Hopefully they can give you so inspiration and get you in the Christmas spirit.☀

Hope you enjoy all the new content I will be creating for you next month.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

