☆ New Look Haul ☆

01/12/2016

1

I recently looked online at a few fashion shops online and was making a list of things I liked.☀

New Look was a site that really stuck out at me, I saw 2 jumpers which I absolutely loved. So when I went travelling I popped in to New Look and I also found a grey t shirt with stars on. So I tried on the 3 items and fell in love.☀

So when I went home I ordered 2 tops online and I picked one up from the store as it wasn’t available online.☀

My favourite piece is this grey knitted jumper with floral designs on the shoulder. I got this jumper in a small.☀

My next piece is this star jumper, I also got this is in a small. It is so soft, comfy and warm. ☀

My last piece is this grey star top. It is so pretty and because we are now coming in to winter, I will pair it up with a coat and scarf or a cardigan. I got this top in a size 12.☀

img_4169

Let  me know if you have bought any new pieces recently or if you like any of pieces I gave bought.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

