☆ Wrapping Christmas Presents ☆

02/12/2016

2

Starting early, as I love to be organised. I am getting creative with all aspects of life I can. So wrapping Christmas presents. First of all I start off by buying wrapping I like or just plain wrapping paper I can use all year round. ☀

img_4129

Next I would got to a shop like Hobby-Craft or a craft store and buy accessories like bows,ribbons, etc.☀

to start with I would measure the wrapping paper around the present. Then I would cut it, and wrap it as normal. Then I measure, cut and wrap cellophane around the present. Then I would choose what accessories I would want to use on the particular item.☀

img_4131

Brown Wrapping Paper- Paperchase☀

Heart metallic paper- Primark☀

Silver Ribbon- Poundland☀

Little Bows- Hema ☀

img_4130

Let me know if I have given you any inspiration, or ideas to help wrapping your gifts this Xmas.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

