☆ Making Christmas Cards ☆

04/12/2016

4

Recently I have really been into scrap-booking, I find it a place where I can zone out, be creative and feel a sense of achievement when I have completed a page. So the same goes when I want to make a homemade card. I got all my essentials from hobby craft.☀

I got some essentials: card and envelops, gingerbread men, penguins, Merry Christmas stickers. star stickers and snowflake stickers. ☀

For my close friends and family I made personalised Christmas cards. I made each card unique and individual. ☀

img_4128

I started by just picking different decorations and placing them down before gluing or sticking the down to create nice designs.☀

I then used silver or gold metallic pen to write on the cards. As I choose Black coloured cards. ☀

I hope you get some inspiration from this post. Let me know how you are getting creative and if you are going to make some personalised Christmas cards.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

