☆ Organisation ☆

05/12/2016

5

Staying organised can be difficult. Trying to squeeze in lots of activities in life can be difficult. Since I am doing Blogmas I thought I would do a post on how I stay organised and help my family to stay organised. ☀

First of all I need to make lists and see things visually to help me get my head around things. So I make lots of lists, use a diary and calendar. This pad is a gift my sister got to help her stay organised and focused as she struggles in that department.☀

If you struggle to get motivated and stay organised. Allow yourself to buy some cute stationary. I always find having nice stationary makes me want to use it and this encourages me to stay organised.☀

img_4151

This weekly pad is from KiKi K but there are many on the market like this. Some pads work on days, months or weeks. I find weekly lists the most helpful as it helps me to plan and organise tasks that need to be completed for the week.  ☀

Simple tips:☀

Write list of tasks to be completed and tick off when done☀

Have a daily, weekly or monthly planner so you can visually see your days ☀

Buy cute stationary to help you stay and want to be organised. ☀

Let me know if you liked this post and if it encouraged or helped you in anyway to stay organised.Also let me know how you are liking Blogmas so far.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ Organisation ☆

Leave a Reply

