☆ My Christmas Jumper ☆

07/12/2016

7

So for today’s blog-post, I thought I would share with you my Christmas jumper. In November I went shopping to a few supermarkets and saw lots of Christmas jumpers, so then when I  got home started to look on the internet for my perfect Christmas jumper.☀

So I found this extremely cute Bambi jumper from Tesco’s. I love Disney and am really just in love with all things Disney.☀

So next time I went to Tesco’s I went upstairs and had a browse around at all the Christmas clothes. I took 3 sizes in the changing room to see which one fitted me best. I ended up buying the 12 as it had room and I thought if I wear it a lot in December it may tighten up in the wash.☀

I love Bambi and couldn’t be happier with  my purchase.☀

Let me know if you got a Christmas jumper and what animal or character is on it.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

