☆ My Black Friday Purchases ☆

08/12/2016

8

So for today’s Blogmas instalment I thought I would share with you My Black Friday purchases.I planned to do this blog-post earlier but I have only just received some packages. ☀

So to start with I chased these boots for about two weeks as the New Look website was teasing me with them. One day they would be there and than the next gone. Then would come on in a size not suitable for me. I went to many stores, checked online and got the staff to check their warehouse system. With no luck I was worried they had vanished and I had missed them. But luckily one day I was looking on Asos and found them. I was so relieved plus they were in the sale. Bonus! I ordered them in a size 3 and they were with me within 9 days. I had regular email updates about my order and was so excited when they got delivered.☀

They are absolutely stunning. Black suede material with floral embossed design on the side and the heel. They have a zip on the inside. I usually am a size 4 but these boots are only available in wide foot version, so I ordered a 3 and they fit perfectly. I have worn these every day since receiving them and am in LOVE! They are a statement piece to a plain outfit or can be worn with other statement items. I am so happy with my  purchase.☀

My next purchase was a bomber jacket from Dorothy Perkins. I am obsessed with bomber jackets and already own 3. This jacket was £55 full price and I would never pay that. It is black with grey sequin stars all over. I love it as if you dont know by now I love stars so much. I got this jacket half price so it was £27.50. I ordered it in a size 12, it is so beautiful and has room so I can wear thick jumpers underneath. ☀

It is so comfortable and a massive statement piece. I am head over heels in love with this purchase. ☀

Above I have worn this jacket with a skirt from New Look, tights from M and S and slippers from Tesco’s. I have tried to get as many pictures to show you the true beauty of this jacket.☀

Let me know if you enjoyed this post and if you picked up any items during the Black Friday Sales.

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ My Black Friday Purchases ☆

Leave a Reply

