☆ My Christmas List ☆

11/12/2016

11

So for Today’s Blogmas post I thought I would get a bit more Christmasie and let you know what I have put on my Christmas list this year. Christmas is not just about the presents, it also is about the time we spend with others and all the celebrations. I am not religious but am aware that in the catholic religion Christmas is the celebration of Jesus birth.☀

To start with of-course I have makeup on my list:☀

Too Faced La Creme Lipstick in Unicorn Tears☀

Image result for too faced unicorn tears

Too Faced Sweetheart Bronzer☀

Image result for too faced sweethearts bronzer

Thumper dressing gown☀

Image result for primark thumper dressing gown

Black Z Palette ☀

Image result for black z palette

Makeup Geek eyeshadows Unexpected, Whimiscal, Starryeyed, Twilight and Mezmerzied☀

Image result for makeup geek unexpectedImage result for makeup geek whimsicalImage result for makeup geek starry eyedImage result for makeup geek twilightImage result for makeup geek mesmerized

Skinny Dip Makeup Bag☀

Image result for skinnydip glitter makeup bag

Tattoo☀

Let me know if I have helped give you any inspiration of what to put on your Christmas list or what to buy someone else this Christmas.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

One thought on “☆ My Christmas List ☆

Leave a Reply

