☆ Exercise ☆

14/12/2016

14

Today’s post is on Exercise. Since October I have been exercise to become a better version of myself. I have realised I am the only person who can change myself. I am doing exercise to become a fitter and healthier me.☀

I am also eating healthier and working out 5-6 times a week. The aim is to loose weight but also become healthier. I am using a cross trainer for between 30-60 minutes 5-6 times a week.☀

I have seen a difference in myself since I have started this routine as I become tired a lot easier and I feel my body is changing shape, plus my legs hurt a lot especially when I walk up the stairs.☀

I am going to continue to workout out and will let you know the progress I achieve.☀

Let me know if you have started exercise recently or where before and let me know your favourite exercises to do.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

