☆ Portable Charger ☆

17/12/2016

17

An essential in my bag, I didn’t realise how much I would need one until I got one and used it.☀

In this world, we are always on our phones- me included. I am either on youtube, snapchat, my blog, Instagram or talklife.☀

img_4441

So I usually have to charge my phone 2-3 times a day. I love this charger as it allows me to keep on the go, without worrying I wouldn’t be able to contact my family.☀

So I love this charger, it allows me to have 4 extra chargers. It also uses an iPhone cable, so I can just run out the door, and grab a cable without having to worry I wouldn’t be able to use my phone.☀

Let me know if you have a portable charger and what brand yours is.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

