☆ Primark Haul ☆

19/12/2016

19

For Today’s instalment of Blogmas I thought I would do a Primark haul. I went to a few different shops over a few months and these are some of the clothes I picked up.☀

I got these two velvet t shirts, one in black and one in grey. I got these both in a size 12.☀

img_3172

I also picked this Disney jumper up I got in a size 14 as it was the last one left in the shop. It is slightly oversized on me but I love the jumper so much I dont mind. I have wore this jumper about 6 times now and its very faded, which is disappointing but I forgive it as it was about £15 and I love it so much.☀

img_3176-1

I got this grey cardigan which has black stars on in a size 12, and have since worn it with jeans or leggings and just a black vest top. Also I picked up this black t shirt, with green and pink floral details on. I also got this in a size 12. On a later trip to primark I also bought this top in grey (my favourite colour) and I love it so much.☀

img_3173

I also picked these cute Winnie the Pooh pyjamas up in a medium. They have a repeated pattern of Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore and Tiger under a tree on the pink trousers. On the top there is also a nice design of Pooh and Piglet.☀

img_3179

Also in the pyjama department I picked up this pug top, it was in the sale for £2.50 and since I love pugs I just picked it up.☀

img_3177

Finally I picked up this black and white star top. At the top it has a sheer panel ad the goes into a t shirt material. I picked this top up in a 12 and love it as if you dont know by now I love stars.☀

img_3260

Let me know if you have picked any bits up from primark recently.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

