☆ New Look Star Jumper ☆

22/12/2016

22

I recently got this Black Star jumper from New Look, It was £22 and is absolutely beautiful.☀

img_3439

It is a Black oversized jumper with Black and silver bead embellishments in the shape of a star. I got mine is a size 8 and it is so warm and cosy. I love it so much. I pair it with jeans or leggings.☀

 

It is a stand out jumper in my wardrobe and I love wearing it. Especially in the cold it keeps me nice and warm.☀

Let me know your thoughts on the jumper.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ New Look Star Jumper ☆

Leave a Reply

