☆ Tatty Ted Bear ☆

24/12/2016

24

For today’s post I wanted to talk about a Tatty Ted Bear which I feel head over heels in love for. ☀

My mum always writes our cards “love you to the moon, stars and back again”. I have always loved the moon and stars. The shape of the star is beautiful and has always been my favourite shape. It amazes me how every night the moon is a different shape.☀

img_4153

So my mum treated me to this bear, after I found it one day. I love it and find it so cute. Tatty Ted has always been a big part of my life, as I grew up always receiving cards with him on and even collected the toys.☀

I love this bear and once I have made my bed he sits on there with Klint my elephant toy from the jungle book.☀

Let me know if you love tatty ted and own any toys of him.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

