☆ My Christmas Presents ☆

27/12/2016

I hope you all had a safe, merry Christmas with wonderful celebrations, so for today blog-post I thought I would share with you what I received for Christmas. I am not bragging in any way, shape or form and I understand Christmas isn’t just about the presents or the celebrations, but I thought I would share what I received with you.☀

Black z palette ☀

Too faced sweetheart bronzer☀

Too faced la creme lipstick in unicorn tears☀

Makeup geek shadows in Whimsical, Starry eyed, Mesmerised, Unexpected,Twilight ☀

Luxie 229 eye-shadow brush☀

Luxie 524 brush☀

Thumper dressing gown☀

Luxie 227 eye-shadow brush☀

Luxie 502 powder brush☀

Luxie 211 Concealer brush☀

Bobbi Brown Lathering Tube Face wash☀

img_4954

I hope you all received some magical gifts and hope you enjoy the rest of your Christmas celebrations. ☀

I know Christmas can be a difficult time of year, its not my favourite time of year but I am just trying to learn to love it and spend time with family. I hope you enjoyed this blog-post.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ My Christmas Presents ☆

Leave a Reply

